Organization Council

Members of the Council:

SNEO Council members:

1. Minister of Education (Chairperson)

2 - Minister or one of the Deputy Ministers for Labor and Social Affairs

3- Head of the State Welfare Organization

4- Head or one of the deputies of the Foundation for the Underprivileged (Mostazafan) and Veterans of the Islamic Revolution

5 - Deputies of the Ministry of Education in educational, research, technical and vocational training and human resource provision affairs

6- Head of Special Educational Needs (Exceptional Students) Organization (Secretary of the council).

7 - Two experts in special education.

8 - One of the most experienced and informed teachers in special education

9 - Two trustees interested in special education preferably parents with special needs/exceptional children

10 - One of the special education experts with disability introduced by the State Welfare Organization preferably from among women.


11- One of the members of the Education Commission in the Islamic Parliament at the discretion of the Education Commission.


Organization Chart


Provincial Offices


<![if !supportLists]>1.       <![endif]>East Azarbaijan

<![if !supportLists]>2.       <![endif]>Western Azerbaijan

<![if !supportLists]>3.       <![endif]>Ardabil

<![if !supportLists]>4.       <![endif]>Esfahan

<![if !supportLists]>5.       <![endif]>Alborz

<![if !supportLists]>6.       <![endif]>Ilam

<![if !supportLists]>7.       <![endif]>Bushehr

<![if !supportLists]>8.       <![endif]>Tehran

<![if !supportLists]>9.       <![endif]>Tehran (cities)

<![if !supportLists]>10.   <![endif]>Chaharmahal and Bakhtiari

<![if !supportLists]>11.   <![endif]>South Khorasan

<![if !supportLists]>12.   <![endif]>Razavi Khorasan

<![if !supportLists]>13.   <![endif]>North Khorasan

<![if !supportLists]>14.   <![endif]>Khuzestan

<![if !supportLists]>15.   <![endif]>Zanjan

<![if !supportLists]>16.   <![endif]>Semnan

<![if !supportLists]>17.   <![endif]>Sistan and Baluchestan

<![if !supportLists]>18.   <![endif]>Fars

<![if !supportLists]>19.   <![endif]>Qazvin

<![if !supportLists]>20.   <![endif]>Qom

<![if !supportLists]>21.   <![endif]>Kurdistan

<![if !supportLists]>22.   <![endif]>Kerman

<![if !supportLists]>23.   <![endif]>Kermanshah

<![if !supportLists]>24.   <![endif]>Kohgiluyeh and Boyer-Ahmad

<![if !supportLists]>25.   <![endif]>Golestan

<![if !supportLists]>26.   <![endif]>Gilan

<![if !supportLists]>27.   <![endif]>Lorestan

<![if !supportLists]>28.   <![endif]>Mazandaran

<![if !supportLists]>29.   <![endif]>Central

<![if !supportLists]>30.   <![endif]>Hormozgan

<![if !supportLists]>31.   <![endif]>Hamedan


<![if !supportLists]>32.   <![endif]>Yazd